

Endorsed Candidates

The NFIB Ohio PAC, the political action committee of NFIB in Ohio, endorses for election this coming November 3, 2020, the following statewide candidates:

Statewide Races

Associate Ohio Supreme Court Justice - Judi French
Associate Ohio Supreme Court Justice - Sharon Kennedy

In addition, the NFIB Ohio PAC also endorses the following candidates for election to the Ohio Legislature:

NORTHEAST OHIO

OHIO SENATE

SD 18 Jerry Cirino SD 24 Matt Dolan+

OHIO HOUSE

HD 1 Scott Wiggam* HD 5 Tim Ginter

HD 16 Dave Greenspan*

HD 36 Bob Young

HD 38 Bill Roemer

HD 48 Scott Oelslager

HD 49 Thomas West

HD 50 Reggie Stoltzfus*

HD 55 Gayle Manning

HD 60 George Phillips*

HD 64 Martha Yoder*

HD 69 Sharon Ray

HD 75 Gail Pavliga

HD 76 Diane Grendell

HD 99 Sarah Fowler

SOUTHWEST OHIO

OHIO SENATE

SD 4 George Lang*+ SD 6 Niraj Antani+

SD 8 Louis Blessing

OHIO HOUSE

HD 27 Tom Brinkman

HD 28 Jessica Miranda*

HD 40 Phil Plummer

HD 41 Andrea White

HD 42 Tom Young

HD 43 Rodney Creech

HD 52 Jennifer Gross

HD 53 Thomas Hall

HD 62 Scott Lipps*

HD 65 Jean Schmidt

HD 73 Brian Lampton*

HD 79 Kyle Koehler*

CENTRAL OHIO

OHIO SENATE

SD 10 Bob Hackett*+

SD 16 Stephanie Kunze

SD 22 Mark Romanchuk*+

SD 26 Bill Reineke*

OHIO HOUSE

HD 2 Marilyn John

HD 19 Meredith Freedhoff

HD 20 Richard Brown

HD 21 Mehek Cooke HD23 Laura Lanese HD24 Patrick Manley

HD67 Kris Jordan+

HD68 Rick Carfagna*

HD 71 Mark Frazier

HD86 Tracy Richardson

NORTHWEST OHIO

OHIO SENATE

SD 2 Theresa Gavarone*

SD 12 Matt Huffman*+

SD 26 Bill Reineke*

OHIO HOUSE

HD 4 Robert Cupp+

HD 47 Derek Merrin

HD 57 Dick Stein*

HD 82 Craig Riedel

HD 84 Susan Manchester

HD 87 Riordan McClain

HD 88 Gary Click

HD 89 D.J. Swearingen

SOUTHEAST OHIO

OHIO SENATE

SD 14 Terry Johnson

SD 20 Tim Schaffer+

SD 30 Frank Hoagland*

OHIO HOUSE

HD 77 Jeff LaRe

HD 92 Mark Johnson

HD 95 Don Jones*

HD 96 Ron Ferguson

HD 97 Adam Holmes*



Finally, the NFIB FED PAC, the political action committee of NFIB at the federal level has announced endorsements of the following candidates for election to Congress:

US House of Representatives

1st District: Steve Chabot+
2nd District: Brad Wenstrup+
4th District: Jim Jordan+
5th District: Bob Latta*+
6th District: Bill Johnson+
7th District: Bob Gibbs*+

8th District: Warren Davidson+
10th District: Mike Turner+
12th District: Troy Balderson +
14th District: Dave Joyce+
15th District: Steve Stivers+
16th District: Anthony Gonzalez +

*= Member

+=Guardian of Small Business

